Pathology Resident Wiki
Advertisement

The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University
Pathology Residency and Fellowship Program
c/o Rhode Island Hospital
Attn: Alisha Lima
593 Eddy Street - APC11-1145
Providence, RI 02903
T: (401)-444-5057 F: (401)-606-1233

New website: http://brown.edu/academics/medical/about/departments/pathology-laboratory-medicine/residency/

Anatomic and Clinical Pathology Residency Program[]

Residency Program Directors: Diana Treaba, M.D. and Jesse Hart, D.O.

Residency and Fellowship Program Coordinator: Alisha Lima, ALima3@lifespan.org

Developmental Pediatric Pathology Fellowship[]

(subspecialty accredited program)

Fusun Gundogan, M.D., Program Director
Email: fgundogan@wihri.org
mailing address:
Brown University
Box G-WIH
Providence, RI 02912

Gynecologic Pathology Fellowship[]

C. James Sung, M.D. Interim Chief of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine, Women & Infants Hospital. Interim Executive Chief of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine, Care New England Health System

Email: JSung@wihri.org
mailing address:
Brown University
Box G-WIH
Providence, RI 02912

Neuropathology Fellowship[]

(subspecialty accredited program)

John E. Donahue, M.D., Program Director
Email: jdonahue3@lifespan.org
mailing address:
Brown University
Box G-RIH
Providence, RI 02912

Gastrointestinal Pathology Fellowship[]

Evgeny Yakirevich, M.D., Director
Email: Evgeny_Yakirevich@Brown.edu
mailing address:
Brown University
Box G-RIH
Providence, RI 02912

Surgical Pathology Fellowship[]

Ross Taliano, M.D. Director
Email: Ross_Taliano@brown.edu
mailing address:
Brown University
Box G-RIH
Providence, RI 02912

Advertisement